Student walking on campus

Institutional Effectiveness

The Office of Institutional Effectiveness at Barton Community College produces and assembles data to usable and readable formats, provides data analysis, and leads strategic planning for the college.

The main data dashboard provided by the office is the KPI Metrics Dashboard.

This dashboard contains multiple pages of both live and static data. At the top of most pages is a fuel gauge quickly giving the user an overview of where the college is in achieving this year's goals.

Data reflected on this site and displayed on reports created by the IR department might seem to be inaccurate when compared. Actually this is not the case of one being "right" and one being "wrong" but, because the data sets have different criteria, sources, purposes, time frames, and coverage the data will sometimes differ.

Institutional Effectiveness Staff

Barton Community College's Institutional Effectiveness Staff is listed below.

Lora Zink
Administrative Assistant
(620) 792-9304
zinkl@bartonccc.edu

Angel Morgan
Institutional Effectiveness Coordinator
(620) 792-9386
morgana@bartonccc.edu 

Jose Palacios
Institutional Research Coordinator
(620) 792-2143
palaciosj@bartonccc.edu

Randy Thode
Institutional Effectiveness Researcher
thoder@bartonccc.edu

Jeff Mills
Chief Institutional Research Analyst
(620) 792-7721
millsj@bartonccc.edu

Todd Mobray
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
(620) 792-9245
mobrayt@bartonccc.edu